ASRock X299E-ITX/ac w/ Bitspower Leviathan Xtreme AIO 240 Video

Today we released a video in German with English subtitles about the ASRock X299E-ITX/ac motherboard with a Bitspower Leviathan Xtreme All In One 240 water cooling on OCinside.de. The water cooling has been specially adapted to the ASRock motherboard and cools not only the Intel Core i9 LGA2066 processor, but also the motherboards voltage regulators and power chokes. The detailed review of the new ASRock ITX motherboard and the water cooling review will follow soon.

AIO Water Cooling Maintenance Guide

In the third part of our AIO water cooling mod series on OCinside.de, we are now explaining how to maintenance an AIO water cooling system, which has been in operation for a longer time. Deposits and air inclusions resulted in a noisy AIO and poor cooling results. In this AIO refurbish guide, we will show you step by step how to repair the AIO water cooling.

Arctic Accelero Hybrid AIO Mod Guide

In the first part of the AIO water cooling mod series, we would like to show you today at OCinside.de how an Arctic Cooling Hybrid II 120 graphics card cooler can be transformed to a CPU cooler and how to refill the AIO water cooling system, renew the tubes and prepare for future extensions like custom loop. We explain how to do that step by step in the following Arctic Accelero Hybrid II All in One liquid cooler mod guide.

Thermaltake Toughliquid 360 ARGB Sync Review

Large radiator surface and a different ARGB control! Today we are testing the new 360mm AIO water cooling system from Thermaltake. The Toughliquid 360 ARGB Sync combines the ToughFan fans already tested by us with a chic ARGB lighting and a large radiator. We are excited and take a closer look at the AIO on OCinside.de in the following review. In addition, there are again new videos of the RGB effects on our OCinside YouTube channel and a video of … Continue reading Thermaltake Toughliquid 360 ARGB Sync Review

Arctic Liquid Freezer II 240 A-RGB Review

Today we are testing the first AIO water cooler with A-RGB lighting from Arctic! At the same time, the cooler specialists from Switzerland have also launched a variant with RGB, which is identical to the A-RGB version we tested except for the lighting. Both variants are available as 240mm version with two 120mm fans and as 360mm edition with three 120mm fans. Thus, they cover the most commonly installed sizes with both lighting options. There are also updates to the … Continue reading Arctic Liquid Freezer II 240 A-RGB Review

CPU Cooler Comparison 2021

Large CPU cooler comparison with buying advice! At OCinside.de we have tested over 200 CPU coolers in the last 21 years, ranging from air coolers, custom water coolers or AIO to compressor coolers. Today we would like to present a CPU cooler overview with selected coolers from Alphacool, Arctic, Asus, Cooler Master, Deepcool, Enermax, NZXT, Noctua, PCCooler, Scythe, SilentiumPC and SilverStone in the current CPU cooler chart 2021. So you can quickly find a suitable air cooling or AIO water … Continue reading CPU Cooler Comparison 2021

DIY Nickel Plating Guide

This is how to nickel plate. Nickel-plated surfaces are frequently encountered in everyday life. Furniture fittings, tools and even CPU coolers are often coated with a thin layer of nickel. It protects objects from corrosion and makes them resistant to environmental influences. In the computer area, high-performance CPU coolers are often nickel-plated, as bare copper would otherwise oxidize quickly. In the following nickel plating tutorial on OCinside.de we nickel plate a coldplate and test the nickel plated AIO with liquid … Continue reading DIY Nickel Plating Guide

PCCooler GI-CX240 ARGB Review

Today we are testing the new 240mm AIO watercooler from PCCooler, a newcomer that is rather unknown in our areas so far, who promises us interesting features and a fancy ARGB lighting. We take a closer look at the AIO in the following review on OCinside.de. In addition, we offer new videos of the RGB effects on our OCinside YouTube channel, as well as the pump noise and fan sound in the review. And with a little luck, you can … Continue reading PCCooler GI-CX240 ARGB Review

AMD Ryzen 5 5600X Review

Fast gaming CPU! AMD introduced the new Zen 3 processor architecture a few months ago, which is manufactured in a 7 nm process like Zen 2. Today on OCinside.de we present a comprehensive AMD Ryzen 5000 review. Of course, we also take a look at the included Wraith Stealth cooler and explain the new features of the AMD Ryzen 5000 series. In addition, we test how the Ryzen 5 5600X compares to a Ryzen 7 2700X and how well the … Continue reading AMD Ryzen 5 5600X Review

Thermaltake The Tower 100 Review

More than mini! Today on OCinside.de we are taking a look at a fancy ITX case from Thermaltake, The Tower 100, which claims to be a full featured mini ITX gaming case. What it can and cannot do, we show in the following Thermaltake Tower 100 review including a small ITX PC building guide. We hope you enjoy it.

Arctic Freezer 50 Review

We have long awaited the Freezer 50 A-RGB in the OCinside.de editorial office! After the powerful Freezer 50 TR has been available for building AMD Threadripper systems for some time, Arctic has now adapted their most powerful air cooler for the mainstream desktop sockets from AMD and Intel. Everything you could want in an air cooler, Arctic has included into a bundle at a competitive price. Whether the best ingredients are enough to build perhaps the best air cooler on … Continue reading Arctic Freezer 50 Review

ASRock X299E-ITX/ac mit Bitspower Leviathan Xtreme AIO 240 Video

Heute haben wir auf OCinside.de ein Video zum ASRock X299E-ITX/ac Mainboard mit einer Bitspower Leviathan Xtreme All In One 240 Wasserkühlung veröffentlicht. Die Wasserkühlung wurde speziell an das ASRock Mainboard angepasst und kühlt nicht nur den Intel Core-i9 LGA2066 Prozessor, sondern auch die Spannungswandler des Mainboards mit. Der ausführliche Testbericht des neuen ASRock ITX Mainboards und der Test der Wasserkühlung folgt in Kürze.

AIO Wasserkühler Generalüberholen Anleitung

Im dritten Teil der AIO Wasserkühlung Mod Reihe zeigen wir heute auf OCinside.de, wie eine AIO Wasserkühlung aufgearbeitet werden kann, die längere Zeit in Betrieb war. Ablagerungen und Luft führten zu einem hohen AIO Lautstärkepegel und schlechteren Kühlergebnissen. In dieser AIO Refurbish Anleitung zeigen wir, wie man die AIO Wasserkühlung auf Vordermann bringen kann.

Arctic Accelero Hybrid AIO Mod Anleitung

Im ersten Teil der AIO Wasserkühlung Mod Reihe möchten wir heute auf OCinside.de zeigen, wie beispielsweise aus einem Arctic Cooling Hybrid II 120 Grafikkartenkühler ein CPU Kühler werden kann und wie man im Zuge dessen eine AIO Wasserkühlung neu befüllt, neu verschlaucht und für Erweiterungen wie Custom Loop vorbereitet. Wie das geht, erklären wir Schritt für Schritt in der folgenden Arctic Accelero Hybrid II All in One Wasserkühlung Mod Anleitung.

Thermaltake Toughliquid 360 ARGB Sync Test

Große Radiatorfläche und ARGB Steuerung mal anders! Wir testen heute die neue 360mm AIO Wasserkühlung von Thermaltake. Die Toughliquid 360 ARGB Sync kombiniert die bereits von uns getesteten ToughFan Lüfter mit einer schicken ARGB Beleuchtung und einem großen Radiator. Wir sind gespannt und nehmen die AIO im folgenden Test auf OCinside.de genau unter die Lupe. Zusätzlich gibt es wieder neue Videos der RGB Effekte auf unserem OCinside YouTube Kanal und einem Video der Lüfterlautstärke im Test.

Arctic Liquid Freezer II 240 A-RGB Test

Heute testen wir die erste AIO Wasserkühlung mit A-RGB Beleuchtung von Arctic! Gleichzeitig haben die Kühlerspezialisten aus der Schweiz aber auch eine Variante mit RGB auf den Markt gebracht, die bis auf die Beleuchtung mit der von uns getesteten A-RGB Version identisch ist. Beide Varianten sind jeweils als 240mm Version mit zwei 120mm Lüftern und als 360mm Version mit drei 120mm Lüftern erhältlich. Damit decken sie die am häufigsten installierten Baugrößen mit beiden Beleuchtungsvarianten ab. Bei der Wärmeleitpaste und bei … Arctic Liquid Freezer II 240 A-RGB Test weiterlesen

CPU Kühler Vergleich 2021

Großer CPU Kühler Vergleich mit Kaufberatung! Wir haben auf OCinside.de in den letzten 21 Jahren insgesamt über 200 CPU Kühler getestet, angefangen vom Luftkühler, über Custom Wasserkühler oder AIO bis hin zum Kompressorkühler. Heute möchten wir in dem aktuellen CPU Kühler Chart 2021 eine CPU-Kühler Übersicht mit ausgewählten Kühlern von Alphacool, Arctic, Asus, Cooler Master, Deepcool, Enermax, NZXT, Noctua, PCCooler, Scythe, SilentiumPC und SilverStone vorstellen. So findet man schnell eine passende Luftkühlung oder AIO Wasserkühlung für den AMD PC oder … CPU Kühler Vergleich 2021 weiterlesen

DIY Vernickeln Anleitung

Vernickelte Oberflächen trifft man im Alltag häufig an. Möbelbeschläge, Werkzeuge und auch CPU-Kühler sind häufig mit einer dünnen Nickelschicht überzogen. Sie schützt Gegenstände vor Korrosion und macht sie widerstandsfähig gegen Umwelteinflüsse. Im Computerbereich sind Hochleistungs-CPU-Kühler häufig vernickelt, da blankes Kupfer sonst rasch oxidieren würde. Im folgenden Vernickeln Tutorial auf OCinside.de vernickeln wir eine Coldplate und testen die vernickelte AIO mit Flüssigmetall!

PCCooler GI-CX240 ARGB Test

Wir testen heute die neue 240mm AIO Wasserkühlung des in unseren Breitengraden bisher eher unbekannten Neulings PCCooler, die uns interessante Features und eine schicke ARGB Beleuchtung verspricht. Wir sind gespannt und nehmen die AIO im folgenden Test auf OCinside.de genau unter die Lupe. Zusätzlich wieder mit neue Videos der RGB Effekte auf unserem OCinside YouTube Kanal, dem Pumpengeräusch und der Lüfterlautstärke im Test. Und mit etwas Glück kann man im Anschluss an diesen Test eine PCCooler GI-CX240 ARGB AIO gewinnen!

AMD Ryzen 5 5600X Test

Flotte Gaming CPU! AMD stellte vor ein paar Monaten die neue Zen 3 Prozessorarchitektur vor, die wie Zen 2 in einem 7 nm Prozess gefertigt wird. Heute präsentieren wir auf OCinside.de einen umfassenden AMD Ryzen 5000 Test. Natürlich schauen wir uns auch den mitgelieferten Wraith Stealth Kühler an und erklären die Neuheiten der AMD Ryzen 5000 Serie. Zudem testen wir, wie sich der Ryzen 5 5600X im Vergleich zu einem Ryzen 7 2700X schlägt und wie gut sich der AMD … AMD Ryzen 5 5600X Test weiterlesen

Thermaltake The Tower 100 Test

Alles andere als Mini! Heute sehen wir uns auf OCinside.de ein schickes ITX Gehäuse von Thermaltake an, das The Tower 100. Dieses wirbt damit, ein vollwertiges Mini ITX Gaming Gehäuse zu sein. Was es kann und was nicht, zeigen wir im folgenden Thermaltake The Tower 100 Test mitsamt einer kleinen ITX PC Bauanleitung. Wir wünschen viel Spaß.

Arctic Freezer 50 Test

Sehnsüchtig haben wir den Freezer 50 A-RGB in der Redaktion erwartet! Nachdem man für den Bau von AMD Threadripper Systemen schon einige Zeit auf den leistungsstarken Freezer 50 TR zurückgreifen konnte, hat Arctic seinen stärksten Luftkühler nun auch für die Mainstream Desktopsockel von AMD und Intel adaptiert. Alles was man sich an einem Luftkühler wünschen kann, hat Arctic zum Kampfpreis in ein umfassendes Paket gepackt. Ob die besten Zutaten reichen, um den vielleicht besten Luftkühler am Markt zu bauen, verraten … Arctic Freezer 50 Test weiterlesen