ASRock X299M Extreme4 Intel LGA 2066 Motherboard Review

Today, we have published an Intel X299 Micro ATX motherboard review with a sweepstake on OCinside.de! After the recently released AMD Threadripper Micro ATX motherboard from ASRock we have the Intel X299 Micro ATX board tested today. The new ASRock X299M Extreme4 not only offers great features like three PCI Express slots, two Ultra M.2 32Gb/s slots, eight SATA3 ports, etc. but even has some more unusual features like the OC header. What this means and how the X299 Micro … Continue reading ASRock X299M Extreme4 Intel LGA 2066 Motherboard Review

ASRock X399M Taichi AMD TR4 Motherboard Review

We have tested another AMD Threadripper motherboard for you on OCinside.de and are excited! This time we test with the ASRock X399M Taichi a small Micro ATX motherboard for AMD Ryzen Threadripper processors. The tiny Socket TR4 motherboard is tested and overclocked in the OC test with an AMD Ryzen Threadripper 1900X CPU. Looking at the features of the X399M Taichi motherboard, one can hardly believe that this is a Micro ATX motherboard. Because three PCI Express slots, four DDR4 … Continue reading ASRock X399M Taichi AMD TR4 Motherboard Review

ASRock X299E-ITX/ac Intel LGA 2066 Motherboard Review

Today we test with the ASRock X299E-ITX/ac on OCinside.de the first ITX sized motherboard for the Intel LGA 2066 socket. When you look at the mainboard layout, it quickly becomes clear that ASRock had to use every millimetre of the board to accommodate this excellent basic equipment. The Intel X299 ITX motherboard even offers room for four DDR4 SODIMM modules with quad channel support, three fast Ultra M.2 32Gb/s slots, six SATA3 ports, 802.11ac WiFi, Bluetooth v4.0, 7.1 Purity 4 … Continue reading ASRock X299E-ITX/ac Intel LGA 2066 Motherboard Review

ASRock X299 Taichi Intel LGA 2066 Motherboard Review

Today we tested and overclocked the ASRock X299 Taichi motherboard. After the AMD Ryzen Threadripper ASRock X399 Taichi motherboard we now have the pleasure to test an Intel Core i9-7900X Skylake-X CPU on the ASRock X299 Taichi motherboard. As previously reported in the Intel OC Community, we were able to overclock the Core i9-7900X from 3.3 GHz to almost 5.2 GHz and this is an awesome result in this high-end range. Also great is the basic configuration of the ASRock … Continue reading ASRock X299 Taichi Intel LGA 2066 Motherboard Review

ASRock X370 Gaming-ITX/ac AMD AM4 Motherboard Review

Today we are testing the ASRock X370 Gaming-ITX/ac, the first AMD Ryzen motherboard in ITX format on OCinside. The AMD AM4 ITX motherboard has been tested and overclocked with an AMD Ryzen 5 1600 and an AMD Ryzen 7 1800X CPU. The ITX motherboard results and the features almost match the large ATX AM4 motherboards. How high the ASRock X370 Gaming-ITX motherboard could be overclocked and what great features it has to offer on the smallest space we show in … Continue reading ASRock X370 Gaming-ITX/ac AMD AM4 Motherboard Review

ASRock X399 Taichi AMD TR4 Motherboard Review

After the ASRock X399 Taichi video, we have reviewed the AMD Ryzen Threadripper motherboard on OCinside today. The high-end Socket TR4 motherboard was tested in our OC test with an AMD Ryzen Threadripper 1950X CPU and overclocked to the limit. The X399 motherboard offers an extremely good basic equipment with five PCI Express slots, eight DDR4 slots, three fast Ultra M.2 32Gb/s slots as well as 32Gb/s U.2 ports, eight SATA3 ports, ASRock BIOS flashback function for BIOS updates without … Continue reading ASRock X399 Taichi AMD TR4 Motherboard Review

Cooler Master MasterFan Pro RGB Fan and RGB Controller Review

Today, we test several brand new RGB products from Cooler Master. We examine the Cooler Master MasterFan Pro 120 and 140 Airflow RGB fans as well as the Cooler Master MasterFan Pro 120 Air Balance RGB 3 in 1 Kit including the new Cooler Master RGB LED controller. In the following review we compare the cooling performance of the fans in several constellations and with over 50 pictures as well as 2 videos we show a lot of details and … Continue reading Cooler Master MasterFan Pro RGB Fan and RGB Controller Review

ASRock Z270 Gaming-ITX/ac Intel LGA 1151 Motherboard Review

Today we test a nice, tiny Mini ITX motherboard for Intel LGA 1151 processors with the ASRock Fatal1ty Z270 Gaming-ITX/ac. In the previous video on YouTube, we have already shown an overview of the ITX motherboard and today following the review with all the details, OC results, benchmarks and infrared thermal images. Soon, we will also publish an ITX case review where we have installed this awesome gaming ITX motherboard. One thing in advance: We are excited!

ASRock X370 Taichi AMD AM4 Motherboard Review

Today we have reviewed another AMD Ryzen motherboard on OCinside. The ASRock X370 Taichi high-end AM4 motherboard is overclocked in the OC review with an AMD Ryzen 5 1600 and an AMD Ryzen 7 1800X CPU and could surpass the high results of the previous motherboard review. In the following review we will also explain the AMD chipset differences between X370, B350 and A320, which are important for your AMD Ryzen PC purchase.

ASRock AB350 Gaming K4 AMD AM4 Motherboard Review

AMD Ryzen had an amazing launch, because the new AMD processors promises a very good price / performance ratio. Right there, also ASRock would apply with this inexpensive Fatal1ty AB350 Gaming K4 motherboard, which we are testing on OCinside.de, today. In this ASRock AB350 Gaming K4 AMD AM4 review we will test and overclock the motherboard both with an AMD Ryzen 5 1600 CPU, as well with an AMD Ryzen 7 1800X CPU. We will also give a few AMD … Continue reading ASRock AB350 Gaming K4 AMD AM4 Motherboard Review

ASRock Z270 Taichi Intel LGA 1151 Motherboard Review

With the ASRock Z270 Taichi we test another Intel Z270 motherboard for Intel Kaby Lake processors today on OCinside.de. After the unboxing video of the ASRock Z270 Taichi there is now the detailed test report. New for the review are also infrared thermal images of the Z270 motherboard with Intel Core-i5 7600K Kaby Lake CPU. And after this review you can win a 3DMark key and a VRMark key with a little luck!

Intel LGA1150 CPU OC Guide – Overclock Intel Core i7, i5, i3 and Pentium

How to overclock an Intel Core i7, i5, i3, Celeron and Pentium processor. The new Intel LGA1151 processors for Z170, H170 and B150 are already announced, therefore today we publish again a comprehensive and most current Intel OC guide for LGA1150 processors from Haswell to Broadwell for Intel Z97, Z87, H97, H87 and other motherboards from ASRock, ASUS, Gigabyte and MSI. This step by step OC instructions helps OC beginners and gives tips for advanced overclockers on how to increase … Continue reading Intel LGA1150 CPU OC Guide – Overclock Intel Core i7, i5, i3 and Pentium

ASRock Z270 Killer SLI Intel LGA 1151 Motherboard Review

Today, we test the new ASRock Z270 Killer SLI motherboard at OCinside.de, which is designed for the 7th generation of Intel Core processors. Just in time for CPU Intel Kaby Lake we had already published an unboxing video of the ASRock Z270 motherboard and today the ASRock Z270 Killer SLI is extensively tested and overclocked. In this motherboard review, we install the latest Intel Core i5 7600K Kaby Lake CPU and compare the Intel 7600K Kabylake vs Intel 6600K Skylake … Continue reading ASRock Z270 Killer SLI Intel LGA 1151 Motherboard Review

17 Year OCinside.de Anniversary Contest Winners

Ho, ho, hoo, today the lucky winners were drawn from our 17 Year OCinside.de Contest ! Congratulations to the lucky winner of the ASRock Fatal1ty X99X Killer 3.1 motherboard. We had so many participants, that we’ve again decided to draw two additional winners. They won a 3DMark Steam Key and a VRMark Steam Key sponsored by Futuremark. Congrats to the lucky winner of the ASRock Fatal1ty X99X Killer 3.1 motherboard, 3DMark Steam Key and VRMark Steam Key. We would like … Continue reading 17 Year OCinside.de Anniversary Contest Winners

ASRock X299 Taichi XE Intel LGA 2066 Mainboard Test

Erst kürzlich hatten wir auf OCinside.de das X299 Taichi High-End Mainboard aus dem Hause ASRock getestet und heute möchten wir uns das neuste ASRock X299 Taichi XE im Vergleich dazu ansehen. Denn ASRock hat zwischenzeitlich noch einmal nachgelegt und für verschiedene ASRock Mainboards eine XE Version vorgestellt. Wir werden sehen, ob ASRock das leistungsstarke Intel LGA 2066 Mainboard nochmals verbessern konnte.

ASRock X299E-ITX/ac Intel LGA 2066 Mainboard Test

Heute testen wir mit dem ASRock X299E-ITX/ac auf OCinside.de das erste ITX Mainboard für den Intel LGA 2066 Sockel. Wenn man sich das Mainboard Layout ansieht, wird schnell klar, dass ASRock jeden Millimeter der Platine nutzen musste, um diese hervorragende Grundausstattung unterzubringen. Denn das Intel X299 ITX Mainboard bietet sogar Platz für vier DDR4 SODIMM Module mit Quad Channel Support, drei schnelle Ultra M.2 32Gb/s Steckplätze, sechs SATA3 Ports, 802.11ac WiFi, Bluetooth v4.0, 7.1 Purity 4 Sound, USB 3.1 Gen1 … ASRock X299E-ITX/ac Intel LGA 2066 Mainboard Test weiterlesen

ASRock X299 Taichi Intel LGA 2066 Mainboard Test

Heute haben wir das ASRock X299 Taichi Mainboard getestet und ordentlich übertaktet. Nach dem AMD Ryzen Threadripper ASRock X399 Taichi Mainboard haben wir nun das Vergnügen, eine Intel Core i9-7900X Skylake-X CPU auf dem ASRock X299 Taichi Mainboard zu testen. Wie bereits vorab in der Intel OC Community berichtet, konnten wir die Core i9-7900X von 3,3 GHz auf knapp 5,2 GHz übertakten und das ist im High-End Bereich ein starkes Ergebnis. Ebenfalls stark ist die Grundausstattung des ASRock Mainboards, die … ASRock X299 Taichi Intel LGA 2066 Mainboard Test weiterlesen

ASRock X370 Gaming-ITX/ac AMD AM4 Mainboard Test

Heute testen wir auf OCinside.de mit dem ASRock X370 Gaming-ITX/ac das erste AMD Ryzen Mainboard im ITX Format. Das AMD AM4 ITX Mainboard wurde mit einer AMD Ryzen 5 1600 und einer AMD Ryzen 7 1800X CPU getestet und übertaktet. Die Ergebnisse und die Ausstattung kommen dabei fast an die großen ATX AM4 Mainboards heran. Wie hoch das ASRock X370 Gaming-ITX Mainboard übertaktet werden konnte und welche tollen Features es auf kleinstem Raum zu bieten hat, zeigen wir im folgenden … ASRock X370 Gaming-ITX/ac AMD AM4 Mainboard Test weiterlesen

ASRock X399 Taichi AMD TR4 Mainboard Test

Heute haben wir nach dem ASRock X399 Taichi Video dieses AMD Ryzen Threadripper Mainboard im ausführlichen Test. Das High-End Sockel TR4 Mainboard wurde in unserem OC Test mit einer AMD Ryzen Threadripper 1950X CPU getestet und bis ans Limit übertaktet. Das X399 Mainboard bietet eine extrem gute Grundausstattung mit fünf PCI Express Steckplätzen, acht DDR4 Slots, drei schnellen Ultra M.2 32Gb/s Slots sowie 32Gb/s U.2 Port, acht SATA3 Ports, ASRock BIOS Flashback Funktion zum BIOS Updaten ganz ohne CPU und … ASRock X399 Taichi AMD TR4 Mainboard Test weiterlesen

Cooler Master MasterFan Pro RGB Lüfter mit RGB Controller Test

Heute haben wir gleich mehrere brandneue RGB Produkte von Cooler Master im Test. Wir testen die Cooler Master MasterFan Pro 120 und 140 Air Flow RGB Lüfter sowie das Cooler Master MasterFan Pro 120 Air Balance RGB 3 in 1 Kit mitsamt dem neuen Cooler Master RGB LED Controller. Im folgenden Test vergleichen wir die Kühlleistung der Lüfter in mehreren Konstellationen und mit über 50 Bildern sowie auf 2 Videos zeigen wir jede Menge Details und die tollen Effekte, die … Cooler Master MasterFan Pro RGB Lüfter mit RGB Controller Test weiterlesen

ASRock Z270 Gaming-ITX/ac Intel LGA1151 Mainboard Test

Heute testen wir mit dem ASRock Fatal1ty Z270 Gaming-ITX/ac ein feines, kleines Mini ITX Mainboard für Intel LGA 1151 Prozessoren. Im vorigen Video auf YouTube haben wir bereits einige Besonderheiten des ITX Mainboards gezeigt und heute folgt der ausführliche Testbericht mit allen Details, OC Ergebnissen, Benchmarks und Infrarot Wärmebildern. In Kürze gibt es dann noch einen ITX Gehäuse Test, wo wir dieses starke Gaming ITX Mainboard installiert haben. Soviel vorweg: Wir sind begeistert !

ASRock X370 Taichi AMD AM4 Mainboard Test

Heute haben wir mit dem ASRock X370 Taichi ein weiteres AMD Ryzen Mainboard im Test. Das High-End AM4 Mainboard wurde im OC Test mit einer AMD Ryzen 5 1600 und einer AMD Ryzen 7 1800X CPU übertaktet und konnte die hohen Ergebnisse aus den vorigen Mainboard Tests nochmals übertreffen. Zudem werden wir im folgenden X370 Test die AMD Chipsatz Unterschiede von X370, B350 und A320 erklären, die bei dem AMD Ryzen PC Kauf wichtig sind.

ASRock AB350 Gaming K4 AMD AM4 Mainboard Test

AMD Ryzen hat seit dem Launch einen Raketenstart hingelegt, denn die AMD Prozessoren versprechen ein sehr gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis. Genau da möchte auch ASRock mit seinem preiswerten Fatal1ty AB350 Gaming K4 Mainboard ansetzen, welches wir heute auf OCinside.de ausgiebig testen werden. Im aktuellen ASRock AB350 Gaming K4 AMD AM4 Test werden wir das Mainboard sowohl mit einer AMD Ryzen 5 1600 CPU, als auch mit einer AMD Ryzen 7 1800X CPU testen, beide Prozessoren bis ans Limit übertakten, ein paar AMD … ASRock AB350 Gaming K4 AMD AM4 Mainboard Test weiterlesen

ASRock Z270 Taichi Intel LGA1151 Mainboard Test

Mit dem ASRock Z270 Taichi Mainboard testen wir heute auf OCinside.de ein weiteres Intel Z270 Mainboard für Intel Kaby Lake Prozessoren. Nach dem Unboxing Video des ASRock Z270 Taichi gibt es nun den ausführlichen Testbericht dazu. Neu sind zudem die Infrarot Wärmebilder des Z270 Mainboards mit Intel Core-i5 7600K Kaby Lake CPU. Und im Anschluss an diesen Test kann man mit etwas Glück einen 3DMark Key und einen VRMark Key gewinnen!

Intel LGA1150 CPU OC Anleitung – Intel Core i7, i3, Pentium und Core i5 übertakten

Anleitung zum Intel Core i7, i5, i3, Celeron und Pentium Prozessor übertakten. Die neuen Intel LGA1151 Prozessoren für Z170, H170 und B150 stehen bereits in den Startlöchern, deshalb möchten wir heute nochmal eine umfangreiche und aktuelle Intel OC Anleitung für die LGA1150 Prozessoren vom Haswell zum Broadwell für Intel Z97, Z87, H97, H87 und weiteren Mainboards von ASRock, ASUS, Gigabyte und MSI veröffentlichen. Diese Schritt für Schritt OC Anleitung hilft OC Einsteigern und gibt fortgeschrittenen Übertaktern Tipps, wie sie die … Intel LGA1150 CPU OC Anleitung – Intel Core i7, i3, Pentium und Core i5 übertakten weiterlesen

ASRock Z270 Killer SLI Intel LGA1151 Mainboard Test

Heute testen wir auf OCinside.de das neue ASRock Z270 Killer SLI Mainboard, das für die siebte Generation der Intel Core Prozessoren ausgelegt ist. Pünktlich zur Intel Kaby Lake CPU Vorstellung hatten wir bereits ein Unboxing Video des ASRock Z270 Mainboards veröffentlicht und heute wird das ASRock Z270 Killer SLI umfangreich getestet sowie übertaktet. Im aktuellen Mainboard Test setzen wir die neuste Intel Core-i5 7600K Kaby Lake CPU ein und vergleichen die Intel 7600K Kabylake mit der Intel 6600K Skylake CPU.

17 Jahre OCinside.de Gewinnspiel Gewinner

Ho, ho, hoo, heute wurden die glücklichen Gewinner aus dem 17 Jahre ocinside.de Gewinnspiel gezogen ! Aufgrund der vielen Teilnehmer haben wieder zwei zusätzliche Gewinner gezogen, denen wir einen 3DMark Steam Key und einen VRMark Steam Key zuschicken, die uns freundlicherweise von Futuremark zur Verfügung gestellt wurden 🙂 Gratulation an den glücklichen Gewinner des ASRock Fatal1ty X99X Killer 3.1 Mainboards und den beiden zusätzlichen Gewinnern der 3DMark bzw. VRMark Steam Keys. Bei dieser Gelegenheit wünschen wir allen Lesern, Kollegen und … 17 Jahre OCinside.de Gewinnspiel Gewinner weiterlesen

17 Jahre OCinside.de Gewinnspiel

Die Redaktion ocinside.de wird am 03.12.16 17 Jahre alt und das wird natürlich mit einem Gewinnspiel gefeiert. Zu gewinnen gibt es dieses Mal ein richtig starkes ASRock Fatal1ty X99X Killer 3.1 Mainboard. Bis zum 22. Dezember 2016 kann man bei dem 17 Jahre OCinside Gewinnspiel teilnehmen und zu Weihnachten wird der glückliche Gewinner gezogen.