Arctic BioniX P120 ARGB Unboxing Video

Arctic shows modular color! We have published an unboxing video of the brand new Arctic BioniX P120 ARGB fans on OCinside.de in German with English subs. We tested them immediately, of course, and also show a little lifehack on how to easily mount them on coolers like the Arctic Freezer 34 eSports. The detailed review of the modular Arctic BioniX P120 A-RGB fans will follow soon.

Arctic BioniX P120 and P140 Review

Today we tested on OCinside.de the new Arctic BioniX P fans in 120mm and 140mm. In contrast to the previously tested Arctic BioniX F120 and F140 fans, the Arctic BioniX P120 and P140 fans are optimized for static pressure, offer a 0dB mode and some technical improvements. We are curious how the fans will perform in practice.

Arctic BioniX F120 and F140 Review

Today we have the honor to test the brand new Arctic BioniX case fans for the product launch. More specifically, we’re testing the Arctic BioniX F120 and Arctic BioniX F140 gaming fans with PWM PST, which are available in various colors. We are anxious to see if Arctic can continue their usual quality and what the fans can afford.

Arctic P12 Slim PWM PST Review

Flat problem solver! Today on OCinside.de we are testing the new, extra slim Arctic P12 Slim PWM PST fans. The Arctic fans are only 15mm thin and can therefore be real problem solvers. Because often it is very tight especially when installing a water cooling or AIO in the PC case near the motherboard, but also in ITX and server area flat fans can be very helpful. Among other things, we will test how the 15mm fans compare to the … Continue reading Arctic P12 Slim PWM PST Review

Arctic Freezer 34 eSports Review

Today we test on OCinside.de the elegant Arctic Freezer 34 eSports cooler in grey/white, which is designed for current AMD AM4, as well as for current Intel 1200 and Intel 2066 sockets and can also be used for some older sockets. We have tested the grey/white version with 120mm BioniX P-Series PWM fan on a current ASRock Steel Legend LGA 1200 motherboard and show all results in the following review including 360 degree view and interesting thermal images.

Arctic Freezer 34 eSports DUO Review

Today we are testing the first Arctic air cooler with the Arctic Freezer 34 eSports DUO, which wants to replace the Freezer 33 series with the help of the pressure-optimized BioniX P fans. After we had the Arctic BioniX P fans already in a separate review, we are excited to see how they will perform on a CPU cooler. There is also the 360 degree view and a new video. And after this review, you might even win the Arctic … Continue reading Arctic Freezer 34 eSports DUO Review

Arctic Freezer 33 TR Review

Already the first AMD Threadripper test on OCinside.de was done with the Arctic Freezer 33 TR cooler and today we would like to publish a detailed review of the inexpensive Freezer 33 TR tower cooler with the larger contact surface from Arctic. In addition to the thermal image, there is even an interactive 360-degree view of the cooler.

Arctic Freezer 33 eSports One Review

Today we are testing the brand new Arctic Freezer 33 eSports One cooler, which Arctic offers in red, white, green and yellow. Of course the cooler is eSports compatible, but the price is even more sporty, because at the moment the new Arctic Freezer 33 eSports One CPU cooler is even significantly lower than the recently tested Arctic Freezer 33 Plus. We test the air cooler with an Intel Core i9-7900X system in different scenarios and show what to consider.

Arctic Freezer 12 Review

For the slim purse and/or slim case, Arctic offers the Freezer 12, a compact heat pipe cooler with 92mm fan tower design. We test the cooling performance and will check today on OCinside.de with the new AM4 test system, whether reserves for overclocking remain.

CPU Cooler Comparison 2021

Large CPU cooler comparison with buying advice! At OCinside.de we have tested over 200 CPU coolers in the last 21 years, ranging from air coolers, custom water coolers or AIO to compressor coolers. Today we would like to present a CPU cooler overview with selected coolers from Alphacool, Arctic, Asus, Cooler Master, Deepcool, Enermax, NZXT, Noctua, PCCooler, Scythe, SilentiumPC and SilverStone in the current CPU cooler chart 2021. So you can quickly find a suitable air cooling or AIO water … Continue reading CPU Cooler Comparison 2021

Thermaltake ToughFan 12 Review

Today on OCinside we have tested the new Thermaltake ToughFan 12 High Static Pressure Radiator Fan. The ToughFan 12 are 120mm fans from Thermaltake that generate high static pressure while still remaining pleasantly quiet. The Thermaltake ToughFan fan series can be used for water cooling, as well as for air coolers or as a case fan and we will see in the test how silent and good they really are.

Scythe Ninja 5 Review

After we were rather liquid in the matter of cooling, we test today with the Scythe Ninja 5 an air cooler heavyweight. In the review, there is also the 360 degree view and a new video, which gives a first impression of the surprisingly low volume.

Arctic BioniX P120 A-RGB Unboxing Video

Arctic zeigt modulare Farbe! Wir haben auf OCinside.de ein Unboxing Video zu den brandneuen Arctic BioniX P120 ARGB Lüftern veröffentlicht. Wir haben sie natürlich gleich ausprobiert und zeigen zudem einen kleinen Lifehack, wie man sie ganz einfach auf Kühlern wie dem Arctic Freezer 34 eSports montieren kann. Der ausführliche Testbericht der modular aufgebauten Arctic BioniX P120 A-RGB Lüfter folgt in Kürze.

Arctic BioniX P120 und P140 Test

Heute haben wir auf OCinside.de die neuen Arctic BioniX P Lüfter in 120mm und 140mm getestet. Im Gegensatz zu den zuvor getesteten Arctic BioniX F120 und F140 Lüftern sind die Arctic BioniX P120 und P140 Lüfter optimiert für den statischen Druck, bieten einen 0dB Modus sowie einige technische Verbesserungen. Wir sind gespannt, wie sich die Lüfter in der Praxis schlagen.

Arctic BioniX F120 und F140 Test

Wir haben heute die Ehre, die brandneuen Arctic BioniX Gehäuselüfter zum Produktlaunch zu testen. Genauer gesagt handelt es sich um die Arctic BioniX F120 und Arctic BioniX F140 Gaming Lüfter mit PWM PST, die in verschiedenen Farben erhältlich sind. Wir sind gespannt, ob Arctic an die gewohnte Qualität anknüpfen kann und was die Lüfter leisten.

Arctic P12 Slim PWM PST Test

Flacher Problemlöser! Heute testen wir auf OCinside.de die neuen, extra flachen Arctic P12 Slim PWM PST Lüfter. Die Arctic Lüfter sind nur 15mm dünn und können damit wahre Problemlöser sein. Denn oftmals wird es gerade bei dem Einbau einer Wasserkühlung bzw. AIO im PC Gehäuse nahe dem Mainboard sehr knapp, aber auch im ITX sowie Server Bereich können flache Lüfter hilfreich sein. Wir werden im Test unter anderem prüfen, wie die 15mm Lüfter im Vergleich zu den originalen 25mm Lüfter … Arctic P12 Slim PWM PST Test weiterlesen

Arctic Freezer 34 eSports Test

Heute testen wir auf OCinside.de den eleganten Arctic Freezer 34 eSports Kühler in grau/weiß, der sowohl für aktuelle AMD AM4, als auch für aktuelle Intel 1200 und Intel 2066 Sockel ausgelegt ist und zudem für einige ältere Sockel eingesetzt werden kann. Wir haben die grau/weiße Ausführung mit 120mm BioniX P-Serie PWM Lüfter unter anderem auf einem aktuellen ASRock Steel Legend LGA 1200 Mainboard getestet und zeigen alle Ergebnisse in folgendem Test mitsamt 360 Grad Ansicht und interessanten Wärmebildern.

Arctic Freezer 34 eSports DUO Test

Wir testen heute zum Launch mit dem Arctic Freezer 34 eSports DUO den ersten Luftkühler aus dem Hause Arctic, der mithilfe druckoptimierter BioniX P Lüfter die Freezer 33 Serie ablösen möchte. Nachdem wir die Arctic BioniX P Lüfter bereits im Einzeltest hatten, sind wir gespannt, wie sie sich auf dem CPU Kühler schlagen werden. Im Test gibt es zudem wieder die 360 Grad Ansicht und ein neues Video. Und im Anschluss an diesen Test kann man den Arctic Freezer 34 … Arctic Freezer 34 eSports DUO Test weiterlesen

Arctic Freezer 33 TR Test

Bereits den ersten AMD Threadripper Test auf OCinside.de hatten wir mit dem Arctic Freezer 33 TR Kühler durchgeführt und heute möchten wir noch einen ausführlichen Testbericht des preiswerten Freezer 33 TR Towerkühlers mit der größeren Kontaktfläche aus dem Hause Arctic veröffentlichen. Zudem gibt es sogar wieder eine interaktive 360 Grad Ansicht des Kühlers zu sehen.

Arctic Freezer 33 eSports One Test

Heute testen wir den brandneuen Arctic Freezer 33 eSports One Kühler, den Arctic in rot, weiß, grün und gelb anbietet. Sicherlich ist der Kühler eSports tauglich, aber noch sportlicher ist der Preis, denn derzeit liegt der neue Arctic Freezer 33 eSports One CPU Kühler preislich sogar noch unter dem kürzlich getesteten Arctic Freezer 33 Plus. Wir testen den Luftkühler mit einem Intel Core i9-7900X System in unterschiedlichen Szenarien und zeigen, was der Kühler dabei leistet.

Arctic Freezer 12 Test

Für den schmalen Geldbeutel und/oder das schmale Gehäuse bietet Arctic mit dem Freezer 12 einen kompakten Heatpipe Kühler mit 92mm Lüfter im Tower-Design an. Wir testen die Kühlleistung und werden heute auf OCinside.de mit dem neuen AM4 Testsystem prüfen, ob Reserven zum Übertakten bleiben.

CPU Kühler Vergleich 2021

Großer CPU Kühler Vergleich mit Kaufberatung! Wir haben auf OCinside.de in den letzten 21 Jahren insgesamt über 200 CPU Kühler getestet, angefangen vom Luftkühler, über Custom Wasserkühler oder AIO bis hin zum Kompressorkühler. Heute möchten wir in dem aktuellen CPU Kühler Chart 2021 eine CPU-Kühler Übersicht mit ausgewählten Kühlern von Alphacool, Arctic, Asus, Cooler Master, Deepcool, Enermax, NZXT, Noctua, PCCooler, Scythe, SilentiumPC und SilverStone vorstellen. So findet man schnell eine passende Luftkühlung oder AIO Wasserkühlung für den AMD PC oder … CPU Kühler Vergleich 2021 weiterlesen

Thermaltake ToughFan 12 Test

Heute haben wir auf OCinside.de die neuen Thermaltake ToughFan 12 High Static Pressure Radiator Lüfter getestet. Bei den ToughFan 12 handelt es sich um 120mm Lüfter aus dem Hause Thermaltake, die einen hohen statischen Druck erzeugen und dabei dennoch angenehm leise bleiben. Die Thermaltake ToughFan Lüfter Serie ist sowohl für Wasserkühlungen, als auch für Luftkühler oder als Gehäuselüfter einsetzbar und wir werden im Test sehen, wie leise und gut sie wirklich sind.

Scythe Ninja 5 Test

Nachdem wir zuletzt in Sachen Kühlung eher flüssig unterwegs waren, testen wir heute mit dem Scythe Ninja 5 ein echtes Luftkühler Schwergewicht. Im Test gibt es zudem wieder die 360 Grad Ansicht und ein neues Video, das einen ersten Eindruck zu der erstaunlich geringen Lautstärke gibt.